November 28, 2021
Department of Political Sciences
This department started its activities as a department of the Faculty of Administrative Sciences and Economics in 1990. Students have been admitted to the M.A program in Political Sciences since February 1998 and to the M.A program in International Relations since October 2001. The first PhD program in Political Sciences (Political Sociology) was launched in October 2008 and admitted 4 students. There are currently 40 PhD students in this major.
Along with the growth in the number of students and according to the needs of the department for different areas of expertise, the number of faculty members increased. There are now 16 faculty members in this department 3 of whom are associate professors and the other 13 are assistant professors.
دانشگاه اصغهان
Address: Isfahan, Azadi square, University of Isfahan Postal Code: 817467344
E-mail: |
Headquarters: 37932003-7 Tel: 36687396
Follow us:
Powered by DorsaPortal